Weekly Planner Printable

After so much positive feedback from yesterday’s #made4monday post I got a request for weekly planner pages. Since I was already planning on doing this and didn’t have much on my plate I decided to get to work.

They are in the 12 different colors that I made that calendar in just in case you want to color coordinate but really its up to you, you could just print out one color if that’s all you want. The nice thing about these is that they don’t have to be used for any specific month or year so you could use them for-ev-ver (sandlotttt reference).

You can grab them here:

P.S. The little white flags are for you to write the number down in if you so choose

-ashley

2 thoughts on “Weekly Planner Printable

  1. I love these!!!! Thank you SO much for making them! I have looked all over for cute weekly planner pages, and feared I would have to come up with my own. Thank you for saving me the time!

Leave a Reply

